CSRC Executive Committee - Elected Members (2020)
Chairperson Kimberley Holtz kim.holtz@polb.com
Vice-Chairperson John Tosto johntosto@gmail.com
Secretary Taleah Quemada Taleah.Quemada@longbeach.gov
Treasurer Joshua Tremba jdtremba@RIVCO.ORG
Member Steve Hennessee SHENNESS@dpw.lacounty.gov
Member Dr. Mike Berber muberber@csufresno.edu
Member Thomas Dougherty tdougherty@fremont.gov
Member Shane Bender sbender@rivco.org
Non-Elected Members
Chancellor of UCSD (or designee): Dr. John Orcutt jorcutt@ucsd.edu
Director of IGPP Dr. Adrian Borsa aborsa@ucsd.edu
CSRC Director Dr. Yehuda Bock ybock@ucsd.edu
Immediate Past Chairperson Richard C. Maher rmaher@dkmmeridian.com
NGS Pacific Southwest Regional Advisor (CA, NV) Dana John Caccamise dana.caccamise@noaa.gov
California Geodetic Coordinator Scott P. Martin scott.martin@dot.ca.gov