MEaSUREs Contacts

SOPAC at Scripps Institution of Oceanography (SIO)
Dr. Yehuda Bock, PI  ybock@ucsd.edu
Dr. Peng Fang pfang@ucsd.edu
Anne Sullivan a1sullivan@ucsd.edu
Songnian Jiang sojiang@ucsd.edu
Maria Turingan mrturingan@ucsd.edu
Jet Propulsion Laboratory (JPL)
Dr. Angelyn Moore, PI Angelyn.W.Moore@jpl.nasa.gov
Dr. Don Argus dargus@jpl.nasa.gov
Dr. Zhen Liu Zhen.Liu@jpl.nasa.gov
Dr. Sharon Kedar sharon.kedar@jpl.nasa.gov