Scientists and Leadership
Director Dr. Yehuda Bock  ybock@ucsd.edu SOPAC and CSRC
Assistant Director Dr. Peng Fang pfang@ucsd.edu SOPAC
CSRC Leads
Chairperson Kimberley Holtz Kimberley.Holtz@longbeach.gov CSRC
Executive Manager John Canas jcanas@socal.rr.com CSRC
Southern California Liaison Art Andrew art.andrew@ocpw.ocgove.com CSRC
NGS Pacific Southwest Regional Advisor (CA, NV) Dana John Caccamise dana.caccamise@noaa.gov CSRC
California Geodetic Coordinator Scott P. Martin scott.martin@dot.ca.gov CSRC
Post-doctoral Researchers
Dr. Emilie Klein emklein@ucsd.edu SOPAC
Dr. Junle Jiang junle@ucsd.edu SOPAC
Ph.D. Students
Dara Goldberg degoldberg@ucsd.edu SOPAC
Dorian Golriz dgolriz@ucsd.edu SOPAC
IT
System and Database Administrator Anne Sullivan a1sullivan@ucsd.edu SOPAC and CSRC
Programmer/Analyst Songnian Jiang sojiang@ucsd.edu SOPAC and CSRC
Field Engineer Matthew Norenberg mnorenberg@gpsmail.ucsd.edu SOPAC
Real-time Programmer Allen Nance anance@embms.com SOPAC
Webmaster Yehuda Bock ybock@ucsd.edu SOPAC and CSRC
Administrative
Coordinator Maria Turingan mturnigan@ucsd.edu SOPAC and CSRC