Leadership
Director Dr. Yehuda Bock  ybock@ucsd.edu SOPAC/CSRC
Assistant Director/GNSS Analysis Dr. Peng Fang pfang@ucsd.edu SOPAC
CSRC Leads
Chairperson Kimberley Holtz Kimberley.Holtz@longbeach.gov CSRC
Coordinator Maria Turingan mrturingan@ucsd.edu SOPAC/CSRC
Executive Manager Gregory Helmer gregory.helmer@psomas.com CSRC
NGS Pacific Southwest Regional Advisor (CA, NV) Dr. Dana J. Caccamise dana.caccamise@noaa.gov CSRC
California Geodetic Coordinator Scott P. Martin scott.martin@dot.ca.gov CSRC
Researchers
Katherine Guns kguns@ucsd.edu SOPAC
Ph.D. Students
Dorian Golriz dgolriz@ucsd.edu SOPAC
IT
System and Database Administrator Anne Sullivan a1sullivan@ucsd.edu SOPAC/CSRC
Programmer/Analyst Songnian Jiang sojiang@ucsd.edu SOPAC/CSRC
Programmer/Analyst Alistair Knox saknox@ucsd.edu SOPAC/CSRC
Field Engineer Glen Offield goffield@ucsd.edu SOPAC/CSRC
Real-time Programmer Allen Nance anance@embms.com SOPAC
Webmaster Jennifer Matthews jbmatthews@ucsd.edu IGPP
Undergraduate Students
Fernando Vasquez SOPAC
Technical Assistants/b>
Art Andrew CSRC
Rich Maher CSRC